Ken Davis

Ken Davis

Coordinator

Phone: 663-1532
Email: kjdavis2@madison.k12.wi.us

Renee Burnett

Renee Burnett

Assistant to the Executive Director

Executive Assistant for the Executive Director and administrative support to the Arts Education, Advanced Learning & Mathematics Departments

Phone: 663-5204
Email: rhburnett@madison.k12.wi.us

Teacher Leader, Teri Hedges

Teri Hedges

Teacher Leader - K-12

Phone: 663-5222
Email: thedges@madison.k12.wi.us

Kristina Whiting

Kristina Whiting

Teacher Leader - K-8

Phone: 442-2934
Email: kwhiting@madison.k12.wi.us

Teacher Leader, Jon Keppel

Jon Keppel

Teacher Leader - K-12

Phone: 442-2152
Email: jkeppel@madison.k12.wi.us

Laura Godfrey

Laura Godfrey

Middle School Math Specialist

Phone: 663-5313
Email: lgodfrey@madison.k12.wi.us


standards buttonresources buttonevents buttoncontact us button


Back to Math home